About me

Hello, My name is Daniela Isaila and I am from Romania.  In my country, I studied to be a teacher. When I came in the UK I started to work in childcare because it fits very well with my qualification and passion to work with children.  I'm affectionate and calm, with over 8 years experience.  I believe in education based on communication.


References for Daniela

We have had the chance to have Daniela looking after our four boys for over two years now (from 3.5 and birth) and would recommend her wholeheartedly to any family.  She is a calm and loving person, and has lots of patience with children.  My children love her.  She listens and engages with them across a whole range of activities throughout the day.  She is very nurturing and smiling.  When it comes to discipline, she is calm and patient.  She is very professional, and also flexible and very helpful with hours and housework.  When babysitting she would always use the time while the children sleep to make the house tidy.  We feel very lucky that Daniela cared for our children.  We see her as part of the family.  I would not hesitate to recommend her to any family who is after a clam and loving nanny for children.

A Parent

I take great pleasure in recommending Daniela.  She cared for our baby girl for one year and the entire team she fit into our lives like she was a natural part of the family.  Daniela developed a strong bond with the baby, but never undermined our role as parents.  She was unwaveringly loving towards her but in the same time able to implement discipline when needed.  Her judgment is impeccable, and we always knew our baby was safe with her.  If I had to describe her in three words, I would choose:  Caring, trustworthy and resourceful.  She is a gentle, calm and nurturing person.  She has an easy-going personality and strives to do her best.  She handles stress well and is very dependable.   She is truly passionate about working with children.  So, because of her great qualities, I happily recommend her.  She will be a great help to your child and your family.

Liliana R
Other Certifications:
Teaching Qualifications
Languages:
English, Romanian, French
Occupation:
Nanny
Youngest child cared for in sole charge (months):
3