About me

I am an honest, kind, experienced professional with over 3 years experience in child psychology and care. I'm 24 years old and currently work with children as an assistant psychologist.

I have a BSc in Psychology from the University of Sussex and am currently training towards my Psychology doctorate (DPsych). I am looking for evening and weekend babysitting jobs.

I drive so travel is not a problem for me. I am also available to provide tutoring for primary and secondary aged children. I have extensive experience working with children of varying ages and capabilities. I am kind and hard working and have worked with children most of my working life. Whether you are looking for someone to help you out on a regular basis or just on an odd occasion, I would love to help out.


References for Jordan

I've known her for a year now.  She's been an occassional babysitter.  She is fantastic - very reliable and very mature.  She engages well with the children and has experience that she got from working in schools.  She has a very nice way with the children. She is great in an educational way too. 

A Parent

Jordan used to work with us, my daughter who is now three and my son who is six months old.  She's definitely amazing with children.  She cooked dinner for them, played with them well, she's very nice and very good.  I have already given her number to many of my friends.  I've known her now for seven months.

Marion O
Other Certifications:
BSc Psychology, PGCert Psychotherapy and Counselling, Behaviour Specialist Module 2, CBT with Children Certification
Languages:
English, French (basic)
Occupation:
Assistant Psychologist
Special Skills:
Special Needs, ASD, SEMH, Child development
Youngest child cared for in sole charge (months):
5