About me

I'm a bilingual nanny (spanish & english). Caring, loving, dynamic, punctual, responsible and very well educated. I love to work with children. I have experience working with children from 6 months to 7 years old.

I will be finishing my studies in Infant Development In May 2016. I really love to work with families and children  that's why I work part-time volunteering in a Charity in London.


References for Melissa

I've known her since last summer.  She's lovely - really warm, helpful, polite and she has a nice personality. She's completely trustworthy and energetic too.  She's excellent with my daughter, both in the daytime and in the evening.  I've very comfortable with her.  She's very engaged with my daughter. 

Kate H

Melissa worked for me last year looking after my two children who were 7 and 9.  I interviewed a lot of people for a nanny and found Melissa to be really warm.  As soon as she arrived, she was straight on the floor, engagaging with the children.  She was very affectionate and looking after the children's best interests.  She was a very maternal figure in my absence, which is what I wanted.  She would always keep in touch about everything, even a grave on the knee.  She always double-checked everyting.  I very much recommend her - I have done so for other things and other parents.

Polly T
Other Certifications:
Infant Development
Languages:
English, Spanish
Occupation:
Nanny and volunteer
Special Skills:
Counselling skills for families and children
Youngest child cared for in sole charge (months):
6